Arthur T. Cummings Elementary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 
Administration
Name Position E-mail
Heraty, Ryan Principal rheraty@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Murphy, Kari-ann Assistant Principal kmurphy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Colella, Amanda CET Director acolella@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Preble, Anita Counselor apreble@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Benson, Carol School Nurse cbenson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Famiglietti, Jean Office Staff jfamiglietti@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Spinale, Roseanne Office Staff rspinale@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McCormack, Ashley Office Aide amccormack@winthrop.k12.ma.us
 
 
Staff
Name E-mail
Barker, Cheryl cbarker@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bernier, Ivy ibernier@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bingham, Jamie jbingham@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Braga, Gilberto gbraga@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Bryant, Karen kbryant@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Burt, Kristen kburt@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cali, Mary mcali@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Calichman, Erin ecalichman@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Capone, Jennifer jcapone@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Chen, Sam schen@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Costonis, Kathleen kcostonis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cumings, Amanda acumings@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Curtin, Erin ecurtin@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Daly, Brittany bdaly@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Da Paz, Chelsea cdapaz@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Deeb, Christina cdeeb@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeFelice, Michael mdefelice@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Delahanty, Stephanie sdelahanty@winthrop.k12.ma.us
De Leon, Edgar edeleon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dempsey, Jillian jdempsey@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Doherty, Kathleen kdoherty@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dorr, Jill jdorr@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dykens, Jennifer jdykens@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Farnsworth, Christopher cfarnsworth@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Forina, Rose rforina@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Fucillo, Debra dfucillo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Grayson, Connie cgrayson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gregory, Nicole ngregory@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Hincman, Danielle dhincman@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Houstle, Katherine khoustle@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kircher, Charles ckircher@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kfoury, Leslee lkfoury@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Letterie, Dawn dletterie@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Limina, Amy alimina@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Lopresti, Raymond rlopresti@winthrop.k12.ma.us
MacPhail, Warren wmacphail@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mastrangelo, Rock rmastrangelo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Matarazzo, Maryanne mmatarazzo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mauro, Karen kmauro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McGhee, Judi jmcghee@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McGunigle, Mary mmcgunigle@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Milfort, Jesse jmilfort@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Montenegro, Freddie emontenegro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Moore, Alyssa amoore@winthrop.k12.ma.us
O'Rourke, Erin eorourke@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Paolini, Cheryl cpaolini@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Perrotta, Majanna mperrotta@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Pino, Courtney cpino@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Preble, Jason jpreble@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Reynolds, Kristen kreynolds@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Robertson, Denise drobertson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Salvaggio, Maria msalvaggio@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sennot, Eve http://esennott@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Shepard, Maryann mshepard@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Silverman, Leanne lsilverman@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Soch, Vathana svathana@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Spinazzola, Deborah http://dspinazzola@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sullivan, Anne asullivan@winthrop.k12.ma.
Toombs, Courtney cdzierzak@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Tracy, Lauren ltracy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Turner, Audra aturner@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Wetherbee, Meghan mwetherbee@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Winters, Deborah dwinters@winthrop.k12.ma.us

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management