Arthur T. Cummings Elementary School Home Page
Miller Field Project
Vincent Crossman, Co-Chairman
James Letterie, Co-Chairman
Steve Calla
Karin Chavis
Tom Chiudina
David Girard
Norm Hyett
Matt Serino
Ron Vecchia
Alternate Members
Rich Cifuni
Jim Evans
Barbara Flavin
Ex Officio Members
Richard Lawton
James McKenna
Michael Perez
Patty Hames
Design  Construction Sub-committee
Steve Calla
Tom Chiudina
David Girard, Chairperson
Rich Cifuni (alternate)
Finance Sub-committee
Karin Chavis, Chairperson
James Letterie
Matt Serino
Barbara Flavin (alternate)
Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by © 2017 - Educational website content management